Donate for the Cryptome archive of files from June 1996 to the present

29 January 2014

New York Times People's Republic of China Comsec

Related NYT report on PRC expelling reporter:

http://www.nytimes.com/2014/01/28/world/asia/times-reporter-faces-expulsion-from-china.html

This does not preclude more private and secure comsec methods which are quite likely.


Search results for 'nytimes'

Type bits/keyID     Date       User ID


pub  2048R/D4C63D3E 2014-01-28 DING tianran <tianran.ding@cn.nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=D350 40F2 524F EF44 DC91  F618 E1E3 A984 D4C6 3D3E 


pub  2048R/244ADB8F 2014-01-16 Apuzzo, Matt <matt.apuzzo@nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=C25D AFA9 BDE4 0BC9 5866  2F22 4187 14DF 244A DB8F 

Not yet reported as PRC based, included here as welcome to NYT comsec.


pub 2048R/4727E69D 2013-12-24 Chris Buckley <christopher.buckley@nytimes.com> Fingerprint=C240 FCF4 D838 C5E0 1C3A 2CD6 9AC9 2781 4727 E69D [Banned by PRC]
pub  2048R/69043294 2013-12-21 Chris Buckley <christopher.buckley@nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=3195 4E38 3C13 3A4D 1A0E  8073 91A5 01F7 6904 3294 
[Banned by PRC]
pub 2048R/DC4DB3F5 2013-11-14 Haitao Li <haitao.li@cn.nytimes.com> Fingerprint=CACD BA38 24C0 080C 63F9 712A FB41 4ED7 DC4D B3F5


pub  2048R/4913826A 2013-09-24 Wang Qiang <qiang.wang@cn.nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=3D68 0524 96E8 CA5D 0789  F793 0147 349E 4913 826A 


pub  4096R/AD1AD032 2013-07-20 Rajiv Pant <rajiv.pant@nytimes.com> [VP Sysadmin]
                               Rajiv Pant <rajiv.pant@nyt.net>
	 Fingerprint=30EA 07E8 339D 7D34 B520  F7C9 6AE2 C47A AD1A D032 


pub  2048R/BAC9F9AF 2013-04-18 Richard Sun <richard.sun@cn.nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=7695 D197 404A 7D40 5271  55AD AFC5 3FE0 BAC9 F9AF 


pub  2048R/59DB708E 2013-04-07 *** KEY REVOKED *** [not verified]
                               Yimeng Chen <yimeng.chen@cn.nytimes.com>
                               Yimeng Chen <xderam@gmail.com>
	 Fingerprint=343B B037 C848 6ACD D7CD  3367 0BB8 3E73 59DB 708E 


pub  2048R/9389A179 2013-03-13 Phil Pan <philip.pan@nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=DA67 B408 E60A 23B7 C97D  6BC4 A84F D83B 9389 A179 

Pan, NYT Beijing, is threatened with ban.

pub 2048R/F13E31ED 2013-01-31 Darren Qiao <darren.qiao@cn.nytimes.com> Fingerprint=5969 4956 0086 AAC2 8BB2 D331 192C 0E79 F13E 31ED


pub  2048R/0D7832C7 2013-01-31 jack yang <jack.yang@cn.nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=DA6B A95A 9404 80AD EDAB  45D6 07CC 1D7D 0D78 32C7 


pub  2048R/31D5DE9C 2013-01-31 gao ya <yvonne.gao@cn.nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=CF02 0408 5A68 9BC8 28E8  D6C6 AA9B 449F 31D5 DE9C 


pub  2048R/E8130AA8 2013-01-31 gao ya <yvonne.gao@cn.nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=A492 2F0C ABB8 7829 9A9E  DC6B EC95 142F E813 0AA8 


pub  2048R/758F34AE 2013-01-31 Jinting Zhu <jinting.zhu@cn.nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=7D98 562D F0F9 4EB6 CFCF  1E1C 2F4A 7198 758F 34AE 


pub  2048R/ED9559BC 2013-01-29 yimengnyttest <yimengnyttest@cn.nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=C2A7 FC3F AEE4 1EEB 57BE  F9F8 9A75 2463 ED95 59BC 


pub  2048R/4B678304 2013-01-10 Yimeng Chen <yimeng.chen@cn.nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=A046 CA40 99BC 1CD8 FD6B  AF7C CB5C AA14 4B67 8304 


pub  2048R/77CF4CB9 2012-11-28 Yan Li <yan.li@cn.nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=0783 4E62 E87A 9CA4 626B  9AA4 E2D5 0D80 77CF 4CB9 


pub  2048R/4C081619 2012-11-28 Eric Yang <eric.yang@cn.nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=E1F4 9D4C CF8B 14B1 F0FC  982A E2B2 9156 4C08 1619 


pub  2048R/1A11D961 2012-11-28 Thomas Zhang <thomas.zhang@cn.nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=C756 3BEB CAF1 5A3B B657  B99E 8354 A171 1A11 D961 


pub  2048R/66F60C1C 2012-11-27 YImeng Chen <yimeng.chen@cn.nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=FBC4 6AF1 53F2 27D3 7F95  EFB2 ECDC B4A3 66F6 0C1C 


pub  2048R/FD6C1A6C 2013-06-12 Philip P. Pan (Disregard all previous keys.) <panphilip@gmail.com>
                               Philip P. Pan (Disregard all previous keys.) <philip.pan@nytimes.com>
	 Fingerprint=A556 C5BA 10F5 03AA 2A78  8489 64AD 8192 FD6C 1A6C 

Pan, NYT Beijing, is threatened with ban.

pub 2048R/907AB2D3 1997-06-03 Patrick E. Tyler <nytimes@iuol.cn.net> <71165.1245@compuserve.com> Fingerprint=29 C6 3B C4 E4 A5 D7 07 87 A1 60 F1 BF B2 61 4E